Diary

Brighton   Gems   Diary

 

Each week

Weekly swimming times and pools are as follows:-

Mondays                     King Alfred Pool, Hove                                    11am

Wednesday                 Prince Regent Pool, Brighton                         11am

Fridays                         King Alfred Pool, Hove                                    11am

 

 

Tuesday 19th September 2017

13.30   ~   10 Pin Bowling   ~   Brighton Marina

 

Thursday 21st September 2017

John Minton Exhibition and Tour   ~   Pallant House Chichester

Train departs Brighton 10.33 and arrives at Chichester at 11.24

 

Sunday 24th September 2017

Summer Sunday Lunch   ~   China China   ~   Preston Street, Brighton   ~   1pm

 

Thursday 28th September 2017

Gems Walk   ~   Shoreham to Worthing   ~   Churchill Square   ~   10.15

 

Friday 29th September 2017

Methodist Church Hall, Dorset Gardens    ~    7pm   ~   Jeremy Kingston

 

Friday 6th October 2017

Roy’s Biograph   ~   Patching Lodge   ~   7pm  ~  “Deep In My Heart”

 

Monday 9th October 2017

Methodist Church Hall, Dorset Gardens     ~    2.30pm    ~    Purely Social

 

Tuesday 17th October 2017

13.30   ~   10 Pin Bowling   ~   Brighton Marina

 

Thursday 19th October 2017

Gems Walk   ~  Details to follow.

 

Friday 27th October 2017

Methodist Church Hall, Dorset Gardens    ~    7pm

Daniel Cheesman   ~   Gay Switchboard

 

Wednesday 1st November 2017

GEMS Anniversary Dinner ~ Queens Hotel

 

Friday 3rd November 2017

Roy’s Biograph   ~   Patching Lodge   ~   7pm

 

Monday 13th November 2017

Methodist Church Hall, Dorset Gardens     ~    2.30pm    ~    Purely Social

 

Tuesday 21st November 2017

13.30   ~   10 Pin Bowling   ~   Brighton Marina

 

Friday 24th November 2017

Methodist Church Hall, Dorset Gardens    ~    7pm

Robert Burnett   ~   An Introduction to Photography. 

 

Friday 1st December 2017

Roy’s Biograph   ~   Patching Lodge   ~   7pm

 

Monday 11th December 2017

Methodist Church Hall, Dorset Gardens     ~    2.30pm    ~    Purely Social

 

Tuesday 19th December 2017

13.30   ~   10 Pin Bowling   ~   Brighton Marina

 

Friday 29th December 2017

Due to it being between Christmas and the New Year

There will be no meeting this Friday.