Diary

Brighton   Gems   Diary

 

Swimming Each week

Mondays                     King Alfred Pool, Hove

Wednesday                 Prince Regent Pool, Brighton

Fridays                         King Alfred Pool, Hove

 

Monday 8th January 2018

Methodist Church Hall, Dorset Gardens     ~    Cancelled

 

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

10 Pin Bowling   ~   Brighton Marina   ~   1.30pm

Contact Leon   ~   leon51@btinternet.com   ~    01273 670 393

 

Friday 26th January 2018

Methodist Church Hall, Dorset Gardens    ~    7pm

Ross Burgess   ~   “Diverse Performances”

 

Thursday 8th February 2018

“Snow White, 7 Poofs – a Piano”   ~   The Old Ship   ~   5pm Performance

 

Friday 9th February 2018  for 4 days, 3 nights . 

Mini Break in Eastbourne at the Burlington

You can phone Shearings Holidays direct to book if interested.

Price is £105 p.p. Single supplement is £5.per night .

 

Monday 12th February 2018

Methodist Church Hall, Dorset Gardens     ~    2.30pm    ~    Purely Social 

 

Tuesday 20th February 2018

10 Pin Bowling   ~   Brighton Marina   ~   1.30pm

Contact Leon   ~   leon51@btinternet.com   ~    01273 670 393

 

Friday 23rd February 2018

Methodist Church Hall, Dorset Gardens    ~    7pm  ~     Natasha Howard

Alzheimer’s Society   ~   LGBT+ and Dementia Project.

 

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Annual BLAGGS Bowling Extravaganza   ~   Brighton Marina   ~   6.30pm

Contact Leon   ~   leon51@btinternet.com   ~    01273 670 393

 

Monday 12 March 2018

Methodist Church Hall, Dorset Gardens     ~    2.30pm    ~    Purely Social

 

Tuesday 20th March 2018

10 Pin Bowling   ~   Brighton Marina   ~   1.30pm

Contact Leon   ~   leon51@btinternet.com   ~    01273 670 393

 

Friday 23rd March 2018

Methodist Church Hall, Dorset Gardens    ~    7pm

Paul Jordan    ~   A History of Brighton Cinema.

 

Monday 9th April 2018

Methodist Church Hall, Dorset Gardens     ~    2.30pm    ~    Purely Social

 

Tuesday 24th April 2018

10 Pin Bowling   ~   Brighton Marina   ~   1.30pm

Contact Leon   ~   leon51@btinternet.com   ~    01273 670 393

 

Friday 27th April 2018

Methodist Church Hall, Dorset Gardens    ~    7pm

Annual General Meeting